All PENTAMED Society Inc. members must pay their annual dues (PHP 1,000). For payment, kindly approach your department chief residents. Deadline is April 30, 2021.

For more information, kindly contact Ma’am Marian Ulep (09985822171)

Cardinal Santos Medical Center (CSMC)
Chief Resident: Dr. Monica Ongpin

Our Lady of Lourdes (OLLH)
Chief Resident: Antonette Estrellado

Ospital of Makati (Osmak)
Chief Resident: Dr. Leslie Alen G. Cadiang

Rizal Medical Center (RMC)
Chief Resident: Amantha Alfonso

St. Luke’s Medical Center Global City (SLMC- GC)
Chief Resident: Dr. Christine Anne N. Nazareno

San Juan Medical Center (SJMC)
Chief Resident: Dr. Paquita B. Reyes-Bolo

The Medical City (TMC)
Chief Resident: Dr. Alexa Lim

Victor R. Potenciano (VRP)
Chief Resident- Dr. Editha Chu